New single “Meet Me At The Spring” released today!

For immediate release:

Aaron Lack and Mark Epstein proudly release their anticipated single, “Meet Me At The Spring,” from Austin Texas today.

The song is now available for purchase exclusively at Lack’s commerce partner,, here:

A music video is available on Lack’s YouTube channel here:


Title, artwork, and other details revealed for Aaron Lack’s July 25th single release

For immediate release:

Aaron Lack’s impending Tuesday, July 25th single release in collaboration with songwriting partner, Mark Epstein, now has a title. The new song, now referred to as “Meet Me At The Spring,” has associated artwork that includes a photograph taken by the artist at a spring fed pool in Austin, Texas.  A video for the song will also be released on Tuesday featuring aerial footage of the area.  The involvement of musician, MJ Torrance, as harmony vocalist has also come to light.  The song features Lack on vibraphone, orchestra bells, drums, percussion, and vocals with Epstein contributing bass, guitar, and vocals.  Purchasers of the single will enjoy high quality downloads and unlimited streaming on mobile devices through the free BandCamp App starting on Tuesday.

Aaron Lack to release new summer single next week, Tuesday July 25th 2017.

For immediate release, July 18th 2017:

Aaron Lack has scheduled the release of a new summer single for Tuesday, July 25th.  Although the title of the single has not yet been announced it has been revealed that the song was recorded in collaboration with songwriting partner, Mark Epstein, and will be available for purchase exclusively through the artist’s website, and its commercial presence on